Wake Up To The Sound (2018) Physical Album

SKU 00008
In stock
Product Details

Blue Child Collective's latest release, "Wake Up To The Sound" PREORDER: Est delivery Dec 3

1x CD in ethically sourced cardboard case, includes booklet with lyrics and artwork.

Track Listing:

1. Vibes On The Wind
2. Wake Up To The Sound
3. Eye Of The Needle feat. Sol
4. Dance For The New World
5. Raincloud
6. The Roof Of The World
7. Prayers Written In Tibetan feat. Taro Terahara
8. Wattle Tree Corroboree
9. Dive
10. Turtle Tears
11. Sun Up

Est delivery date: Dec 22

Save this product for later