Wake Up To The Sound (2018) Vinyl Record

SKU 00009
In stock
Product Details

Blue Child Collective's latest release, "Wake Up To The Sound"

1x White Vinyl Record in Jacket, includes 16 pg booklet with lyrics and artwork + digital download.

Track Listing:

Side A

1. Vibes On The Wind
2. Wake Up To The Sound
3. Eye Of The Needle feat. Sol
4. Dance For The New World
5. Raincloud

Side B
1. The Roof Of The World
2. Prayers Written In Tibetan feat. Taro Terahara
3. Wattle Tree Corroboree
4. Dive
5. Turtle Tears
6. Sun Up

Save this product for later